"Empty Rooms" Digipack

9,99 €Price

Debut record "Empty Rooms". 
Comes in digipack with booklet.

01. Lone Wolf 
02. Burn 
03. Mayday 
04. Echo 
05. The Sickness 
06. Half Alive 
07. Empty Room 
08. Collide

Produced and engineered by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Mixed and mastered by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Music written by Linda Battilani and Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Lyrics written by Linda Battilani.

SKU: 364115376135191

Free stickers come with every order!

Send us a pic when you get yours!


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Patreon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 HALFLIVES, All Rights Reserved