"Empty Rooms" Digital Download

"Empty Rooms" Digital Download

7,99 €Price

Digital copy of the "Empty Rooms" EP.

Comes with digital booklet and HD digital artwork.

Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Music written by Linda Battilani and Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Lyrics written by Linda Battilani. Electronics written by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti.

connect with us.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Deezer
  • iTunes

tip jar.

Copyright © 2016 - 2021 HALFLIVES, All Rights Reserved