"Resilience" CD (Physical Copy)

"Resilience" CD (Physical Copy)

9,99 €Price

Physical copy of the new "Resilience" EP.
Comes in a 3-panel digipack with 8-page booklet.


01. Rockstar Everyday

02. Snake

03. Time Bomb (feat. Kellin Quinn from Sleeping With Sirens)

04. One Bad Day

05. Hard to Break

  • Free stickers come with this item!

    Send us a pic when you get yours!