"Resilience" Digital Download

"Resilience" Digital Download

5,99 €Price

Digital copy of the "Resilience" EP.

Comes with digital booklet and HD digital artwork.

Produced by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Engineered by Nelson Martins and Federico Ascari. Mixed by Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Mastered by Antonio Baglio. Music written by Linda Battilani and Francesco "Katoo" Catitti. Lyrics written by Linda Battilani.

connect with us.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Deezer
  • iTunes

tip jar.

Copyright © 2016 - 2021 HALFLIVES, All Rights Reserved