"Resilience" CD (Physical Copy)
  • "Resilience" CD (Physical Copy)

    7,99 €Price

    *Special limited offer: all copies purchased currently include a card with a link & code to a special video of a stripped down version of "One Bad Day", that NO ONE ELSE will ever have access to. Grab yours now!*


    Physical copy of the new "Resilience" EP.
    Comes in a 3-panel digipack with 8-page booklet.


    01. Rockstar Everyday

    02. Snake

    03. Time Bomb (feat. Kellin Quinn from Sleeping With Sirens)

    04. One Bad Day

    05. Hard to Break

    • Free stickers come with this item!

      Send us a pic when you get yours!


    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • TikTok
    • Patreon
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Deezer Icon
    • Apple Music Social Icon

    TIP JAR.

    Copyright © 2016 - 2020 HALFLIVES, All Rights Reserved